Woodside Baptist Church
Print this page Bookmark

2006 Sermons Archive

12/31/2006

Sunday Evening

Pastor Scott

 2 Timothy 4:19-22 -- "Salute..." (Timothy Series&nbspPart 60)

12/31/2006 Sunday Morning Pastor Scott

 1 Corinthians 13:3-4 -- "Love Suffereth Long" (PREACH Part 55)

12/27/2006 Wednesday Night Pastor Scott

 Acts 6:1-6 -- "The Work of the Ministry" (Key Acts Part #7)

12/24/2006 Sunday Evening Pastor Scott  Matthew 1:18-25 -- "The Birth of Christ was on this Wise"
12/24/2006 Sunday Morning Pastor Scott

 John 1:14 -- "The Incarnation of Christ -
The Real Christmas Story"

12/17/2006 Sunday Morning Pastor Scott  1 Corinthians 12:3-13:3 -- "A More Excellent Way" (PREACH Part 54)
12/13/2006 Wednesday Night Pastor Scott

 Acts 5:1-11 -- "Ananias and Sapphira" (Key Acts Part #6)

12/10/2006

Sunday Evening

Pastor Scott  2 Timothy 4:17-18 -- "The Lord Stood, Strengthened, Delivered, Preserved me" (Timothy Series&nbspPart 59)
12/10/2006 Sunday Morning Pastor Scott 1 Corinthians 12:14-27 -- "Many Members, One Body" (PREACH Part 53)
12/06/2006 Wednesday Night Pastor Scott Acts 4:1-12 -- "When They Saw The Boldness of Peter and John" (Key Acts Part #5)
12/03/2006

Sunday Evening

Pastor Scott 2 Timothy 4:17 -- "The Lord Stood With Me" (Timothy Series&nbspPart 58)
12/03/2006 Sunday Morning Pastor Scott 1 Corinthians 12:10-13 -- "Baptism Of The Holy Spirit" (PREACH Part 52)
11/29/2006 Wednesday Night Don Garner   Romans 3:9-26 -- "Humanity's Greatest Problem"
11/26/2006

Sunday Evening

Pastor Scott 2 Timothy 4:14-17 -- "The Lord Reward Him" (Timothy Series&nbspPart 57)
11/26/2006 Sunday Morning Pastor Scott 1 Corinthians 12:6-10 -- "The Manifestation of the Spirit" (PREACH Part 51)
11/23/2006 Thanksgiving
Praise Service
Butch Lutterman 1 Thessalonians 5:18 -- "In Everything Give Thanks - The Will of God"
11/22/2006 Wednesday Night Andrew Scott Hebrews 13:15 -- "The Sacrifice of Praise to God - The Fruit of Our Lips Giving Thanks"
11/19/2006

Sunday Evening

Pastor Scott Nehemiah 9:1-37 -- "Continuous Revival"
11/19/2006 Sunday Morning Pastor Scott Nehemiah 7-8:9 -- "Revival at Watergate"
11/16/2006 Thursday Night Kevin Brownfield "The Fear of God Upon The Church"
11/15/2006 Wednesday Night Kevin Brownfield "What Will the Harvest Be?"
11/14/2006 Tuesday Night Kevin Brownfield "The Reviving Work of God"
11/13/2006 Monday Night Kevin Brownfield "The Most Difficult Part of Prayer"
11/12/2006 Sunday Evening Kevin Brownfield "One of the Greatest Hindrances to the Glory of God in the Church"
11/12/2006 Sunday School Kevin Brownfield "What Do You Want Me To Do?"
11/12/2006 Sunday Morning Kevin Brownfield "Religious but not Righteous"
11/05/2006 Sunday Evening Jono Scott 1 John 1 -- "The First John Test"
11/05/2006   Sunday School Tom Hinojos   Personal Testimony
11/05/2006 Sunday Morning Troy Self 1 Peter 1:18-21 -- "Redemption & Revelation"
11/01/2006 Wednesday Night Jeff Ayon   ""
10/29/2006

Sunday Evening

Pastor Scott 2 Timothy 4:9-13 -- "Demas Hath Forsaken Me" (Timothy Series Part 56)
10/29/2006 Sunday Morning Pastor Scott 1 Corinthians 12:4-7 -- "Spiritual Gifts" (PREACH Part 50)
10/25/2006 Wednesday Night Andy Lang   ""
10/22/2006

Sunday Evening

Pastor Scott 2 Timothy 4:6-8 -- "Paul's Last Word and Testament" (Timothy Series Part 55)
10/22/2006 Sunday Morning Andrew Scott "Sufficiency & Transferring Dependence"
10/18/2006 Wednesday Night Chuck Crabtree   Isaiah 6:1-8 -- "Isaiah's Vision"
Mini Missions Conference
  10/15/2006 Sunday Evening Ted Barker Daniel 1-6  --  "Six Moral Conflicts: God's Sovereignty is Victorious"  
10/15/2006 Sunday School Pastor Scott 1 Corinthians 9:1-6 -- "The Law of the Harvest"
10/15/2006 Sunday Morning Pastor Scott Malachi 3:8-11 -- "The Tithe Belongs to God"
 
10/18/2006 Wednesday Night Chuck Crabtree   Isaiah 6:1-8 -- "Isaiah's Vision"
10/11/2006 Wednesday Night Don Garner   Luke 9:23 -- "The Path of a Crucified Life"
10/08/2006 Sunday Evening Jono Scott Hebrews 3 -- "Two Choices on the Shelf"
10/08/2006 Sunday Morning Troy Self 1 Peter 1:17 -- "On My Journey Home"
10/04/2006 Wednesday Night Paul Gipson   Daniel 2:1-21 -- "Right Response to a Raging Ruler"
10/01/2006

Sunday Evening

Pastor Scott 2 Timothy 4:3-5 -- "Itching Ears" (Timothy Series Part 54)
10/01/2006 Sunday Morning Pastor Scott 1 Corinthians 12:1-3 -- "Concerning Spiritual Gifts" (PREACH Part 49)
09/27/2006 Wednesday Night Pastor Scott Acts 3:1-12 -- "Walking and Leaping and Praising God" (Key Acts Series Part #4)
09/24/2006

Sunday Evening

Pastor Scott 2 Timothy 4:1-2 -- "Preach the Word" (Timothy Series Part 53)
09/24/2006 Sunday Morning Pastor Scott 1 Corinthians 11:23-34 -- "The Lord's Supper" (PREACH Part 48)
09/20/2006 Wednesday Night Jeff Ayon   "Compromise: Moses & Pharaoh"
09/17/2006 Sunday Evening Pastor Labeniac  Personal Testimony
09/17/2006 Sunday Morning Pastor Scott 1 Corinthians 11:17-22 -- "When ye come together… Cliques" (PREACH Part 47)
09/13/2006 Wednesday Night Pastor Scott Acts 2:41-47 -- "Manifestation of the Spirit in the Early Church" (Key Acts Series Part #3)
09/10/2006 Sunday Evening Troy Self 1 Peter 1:15-16 -- "Called to Be Holy"
09/10/2006 Sunday Morning Pastor Scott 1 Corinthians 11:10-16 -- "Men and Women in the Church" (PREACH Part 46)
09/06/2006 Wednesday Night Tom Needham   ""
09/03/2006 Sunday Evening Troy Self 1 Peter 1:14 -- "As Obedient Children"
09/03/2006
Sunday Morning Pastor Scott 1 Corinthians 11:1-11 -- "Men and Women in the Church" (PREACH Part 45)
08/30/2006
Wednesday Night Andy Lang   Hebrews 11:1-2;23-27  -- "What Is Your Life Worth?"
08/27/2006
Sunday Evening Troy Self 1 Peter 1:13 -- "Gird Up... Be Sober... Hope to the End"
08/27/2006
Sunday Morning Pastor Scott 1 Corinthians 10:22-33 -- "Do All To The Glory Of God" (PREACH Part 44)
08/23/2006
Wednesday Night Bro. Brian   ""
08/20/2006
Sunday Evening Tom Needham   "What Does a Missionary DO?"
08/20/2006
Sunday Morning Dr. Dan
Borkert
Luke 12:15-31 -- "Christ Speaks: the Rich Fool and the Wise Servant"
08/16/2006
Wednesday Night Jeff Ayon   "Compromise: Moses & Pharaoh"
08/13/2006
Sunday Evening Troy Self 1 Peter 1:12 -- "Preoccupied With Salvation (Part 4)"
08/13/2006

Woodside Baptist Church - Dr. Craig M Scott, Senior Pastor
8500 E. Alameda Ave. Denver, CO 80247-1105 | Phone: (303) 322-5730 | FAX: (303) 388-6616 |